Finance Section (FINANCE)

Postal address Niels Henriks Abels vei 36, Pb. 1079, 0313 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henriks Abels vei 36
0316 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 140018


The list contains 17 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aliosman, Nuray Bedri Senior Executive Officer +47-22854020
Anwar, Sahdia Senior Executive Officer +47-22856126
Bangsund, Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22854068 Budget, Finance
Christiansen, Jørn Henry Adviser +47-22851929 +4790750907 (mob) Accounts, Finance, Tableau, Budget, Externally funded projects
Clausen, Jannike Senior Adviser +47-22844725 Budget, Finance
Jensen, Trude Section Manager +47-22858648 95975105
Landa, Karen Drabløs Senior Executive Officer +47-22855135 Department of Geosciences, project economy, budget and applications, Reporting
Loginova, Galina Senior Executive Officer +47-22845874 Budget, Finance
Nanthagopal, Yasothara Adviser +47-22850408 Externally funded projects, Budget, Accounts
Nilsen, Geir Adviser +47-22854071 Budget, Finance
Nilsen, Thomas Adviser +47-22856128 Budget, Accounts, External funding
Novikova, Onega Senior Executive Officer +47-22845053 Finance, Budget
Phan, Hong Loan Thi Senior Executive Officer +47-22854247
Saigau, Mihaela Higher Executive Officer +47-22854408 Finance, Budget
Salte, Steinar Senior Executive Officer +47-22856731 22844506 Web publishing, Human resources administrastion, Infrastructure, Purchasing
Samadi, H. Javid Senior Executive Officer 22856383 Invoice, Basware, Purchase Management
Samdal, Gro S. Senior Adviser +47-22856937 Finance, Budget