Norwegian version of this page

Candidates among pemanent academic staff to the Faculty board election 2020

Due to vacancies at the faculty board, an by-election of two deputy representatives will be held this autumn. The elected deputy representatives will be elected for the remaining period, from 1. January 2021 to December 2022.

Find more information about the election.

Candidates Nominators
  • Søren Handberg
  • Stijn Vervaet
  • Eirik Welo
  • Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay
  • Mette Halskov Hansen
  • Ingrid Lossius Falkum
  • Kathrine Asla Østby
  • Espen Ytreberg
Published Nov. 18, 2020 9:25 AM - Last modified Nov. 18, 2020 9:33 AM