Persons tagged with «Cultural history» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 +47 40529481 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 +47 99321185 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 +47 94426411 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Mark Luccarelli Luccarelli, Mark Professor +47 22856724 +47 67134154 mark.luccarelli@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American politics, Urban studies, Sustainability, Cultural history
Picture of Roar Lishaugen Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 +47 94813443 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Picture of Áine  Mangaoang Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Picture of Svein Mønnesland Mønnesland, Svein Professor emeritus +47-90918960 svein.monnesland@ilos.uio.no Slavic, Philology, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Cultural history, History, Political culture