Persons tagged with «Linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Linn Astrid Blix Torget Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Seniorkonsulent l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration, Linguistics
Picture of Emel Türker-Van der Heiden Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Senior Lecturer +47 22857735 +47 41563044 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Linguistics, Middle East, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Codeswitching, CIMS
Picture of Tomoko Okazaki Hansen Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47 22856380 +47 45435536 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Picture of Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47 22857703 +47 47070268 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Picture of Ane Theimann Theimann, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90167340 ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, eye-tracking, Psycholinguistics, Language processing
Picture of Alexandra Anna Spalek Spalek, Alexandra Anna Associate Professor +47 45543669 a.a.spalek@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Lexical Semantics, Semantics, Morphology, Spanish, German
Picture of Åshild Næss Næss, Åshild Professor +47 22844093 +47 47236771 ashild.nass@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language documentation, Linguistic typology, Language contact, Oceanic languages
Picture of Pritty Patel-Grosz Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47 22844028 +47 96730700 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Patrick Georg Grosz Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor +47 22856016 +47 96684010 p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Bianca Patria Patria, Bianca Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92272311 bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Picture of Kinjal Hiren Joshi Joshi, Kinjal Hiren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 k.h.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Picture of Timo Roettger Roettger, Timo Associate Professor +47 22854295 timo.roettger@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Psycholinguistics, Phonetics, Phonology
Picture of Mai Ha Vu Vu, Mai Ha Postdoctoral Fellow m.h.vu@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Computational linguistics
Picture of Jamie Findlay Findlay, Jamie Postdoctoral Fellow jamie.findlay@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40555711 +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian studies, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Picture of Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 +47 40343025 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Kristina Tanaskovic Tanaskovic, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856885 +47 91870310 kristina.tanaskovic@ilos.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Discourse Analysis, Linguistics
Picture of Riccardo Pulicani Pulicani, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856745 riccardo.pulicani@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax, Italian
Picture of Kathrine Asla Østby Østby, Kathrine Asla Associate Professor +47 22856140 +47 97109609 k.a.ostby@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Phonetics and phonology, Language variation, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Linguistics, Translation studies
Picture of Hanna Marie Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Marie Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 +47 48258514 48 25 85 14 h.m.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Paweł Urbanik Urbanik, Paweł Postdoctoral Researcher +47-22844295 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Grammar, Pragmatics, Linguistics, Conversation Analysis, Forensic linguistics, Polish, Norwegian, Multilingualism
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Picture of Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no Linguistics
Picture of Naomi Clair Francis Francis, Naomi Clair Postdoctoral Fellow n.c.francis@iln.uio.no linguistics, semantics, pragmatics