Persons tagged with «Philosophy» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Francesca Secco Secco, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.secco@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind
Pepp, Jessica Alden Researcher j.a.pepp@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Hugo Ribeiro Mota Ribeiro Mota, Hugo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 458 47 052 h.r.mota@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Epistemology, Philosophy of language, Disagreement, Wittgenstein
Picture of Jørn Kløvfjell Mjelva Mjelva, Jørn Kløvfjell Doctoral Research Fellow 95047723 j.k.mjelva@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Physics
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47 22854903 +47 92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47 22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47 22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Gry Oftedal Oftedal, Gry Senior Lecturer +47 22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Torstein Theodor Tollefsen Tollefsen, Torstein Theodor Professor +47 22857548 t.t.tollefsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil., Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Ancient Philosophy, Late Antiquity, Church Fathers
Picture of Olav Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47 22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47 22856961 +47 46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Picture of Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47 22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger, Hegel, Kant, Tragedy
Picture of Kari Sletnes Sletnes, Kari Lecturer kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Franco Trivigno Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Picture of Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Picture of Reidar Kiljan Maliks Maliks, Reidar Kiljan Professor +47 22858002 r.k.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Rachel Sterken Sterken, Rachel Researcher rachel.sterken@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Arne Johan Vetlesen Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47 22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Strand, Arne arne.strand@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Picture of Bjørn Torgrim Ramberg Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47 22841673 b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Brændvik, Geir Parelius Lecturer +47 22857540 g.p.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Carsten Martin Hansen Hansen, Carsten Martin Professor +47 22856960 c.m.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Camilla Serck-Hanssen Serck-Hanssen, Camilla Professor +47 22844452 camilla.serck-hanssen@cas.oslo.no Philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800, Kant, Conceptual Engineering, Ethics of War
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 +47 92816049 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights