Persons tagged with «Philosophy» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Kjell Madsen Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47 22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Nils Diderik Roll-Hansen Roll-Hansen, Nils Diderik Professor Emeritus n.d.roll-hansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47 22859102 +47 41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Per Frode Ariansen Ariansen, Per Frode Professor Emeritus +47 22855938 p.f.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Lars Christie Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Logic, Philosophical Logic, Foundations of Mathematics, Semantical and Set Theoretical Paradoxes, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
Picture of Hilde Vinje Vinje, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Antiquity
Picture of Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Stipendiat 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of language, Method
Picture of Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Stipendiat m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Perception
Picture of Keith A. Wilson Wilson, Keith A. Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 228 55 205 keith.wilson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Perception, Representation, The senses, Philosophy of psychology
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Cristina Gomez Baggethun Gomez Baggethun, Cristina Senior Lecturer +47 22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Norwegian Literature, Spanish Literature, Ibsen, Theatre, Translation, Philosophy, Feminism
Picture of Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil +47 22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sandvik, Håkon Bruun Professor Emeritus h.b.sandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Ragnar Braastad Myklebust Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47 22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Kim Pedersen Phillips Phillips, Kim Pedersen k.p.phillips@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of mind, Social ontology
Picture of Joanna Katharine Mary Pollock Pollock, Joanna Katharine Mary Postdoctoral Fellow j.k.m.pollock@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Anna Daria Drozdzowicz Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Laura Crosilla Crosilla, Laura Forsker laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Christopher James Masterman Masterman, Christopher James Doctoral Research Fellow c.j.masterman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Francesca Secco Secco, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.secco@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind