Persons tagged with «Art History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Munch
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Linn Willetts Borgen Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Picture of Ragnhild Martine Bø Bø, Ragnhild Martine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856826 +4798032920 r.m.bo@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Picture of Halfdan Martin Baadsvik Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Architecture, Art History, Vitruvius, Classics, Antiquity
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Picture of Panagiotis Farantatos Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Anny Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Picture of Signe Horn Fuglesang Fuglesang, Signe Horn Professor emerita Art History, Middle Ages, Vikings
Picture of Ingeborg Glambek Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Arts and Crafts, Art History, Environmental Humanities, Design og arkitektur, Design History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability
Picture of Ingrid Halland Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Picture of Fabian Heffermehl Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47-22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Art theory, Art History, Religion
Picture of Espen Johnsen Johnsen, Espen Professor +47-22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47-22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Malmanger, Magne Professor Emeritus magne.malmanger@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Nikita  Mathias Mathias, Nikita PhD candidate with external funding nikita.mathias@ifikk.uio.no; nikita.mathias Art History, Media History, Landscape painting, Cinema and Film Studies, Immersion, Aesthetics
Picture of Emil Leth Meilvang Meilvang, Emil Leth Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.meilvang@ifikk.uio.no Modernisme, Art History, History of Science, Life, Avantgarde
Picture of Erik Mørstad Mørstad, Erik Associate Professor +47-22855567 +47 90724482 erik.morstad@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Modernism, Munch, Nathalie Heinich, Henrik Ibsen, Gustav Vigeland
Picture of Maria Oen Oen, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow maria.oen@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval art, Art History, Art historical methodology, Manuscript Culture, Renaissance, Medieval Culture, Iconography, Cult of Saints
Petterson, Einar Robert Professor +47-22855368 e.r.petterson@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Moumita Sen Sen, Moumita Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855104 +4746248448 moumita.sen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Art History, Anthropological theory, Aesthetic theory, Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Popular Visual Culture, Religion and politics, Religionshistorie
Picture of Øystein Sjåstad Sjåstad, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22841057 oystein.sjastad@hf.uio.no Art History, Modernism, Comics and Graphic Novels, Semiotics
Picture of Erling Skaug Skaug, Erling Professor Emeritus erling.skaug@iakk.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Art History, Technology, History, Art Technology