Persons tagged with «Classics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47 22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Matthew Kinloch Kinloch, Matthew Forsker matthew.kinloch@ifikk.uio.no Classics, History of ideas, Historiography, Medieval Studies
Kraggerud, Egil +47-22442744 egil.kraggerud@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Han Lamers Lamers, Han Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Lassen, Bente Professor Emeritus +47 22856843 bente.lassen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Vibeke Roggen Roggen, Vibeke Førsteamanuensis +47 22856838 vibeke.roggen@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Latin
Picture of Christopher Siwicki Siwicki, Christopher Postdoctoral Fellow c.s.siwicki@roma.uio.no Ancient History, Rome, Architecture, Architectural History, Urbanism, Classics, Archaeology
Picture of Mathilde Skoie Skoie, Mathilde Pro-Dean +47 22855331 +4792848073 +47 92848073 mathilde.skoie@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Latin, Greek
Picture of Bjørg Tosterud Tosterud, Bjørg Professor Emeritus +47 22854780 bjorg.tosterud@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Agnes Mihálykó Tothne Tothne, Agnes Mihálykó Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.tothne@ifikk.uio.no Papyrology, Liturgy, Classics, Christianity
Picture of Raf Van Rooy Van Rooy, Raf Postdoctoral Fellow r.van.rooy@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of linguistics, History of scholarship, History of ideas, New Ancient Greek literature
Picture of Eirik Welo Welo, Eirik Senior Lecturer +47 22856765 +4741042946 eirik.welo@hf.uio.no Classics
Picture of Tor Ivar Østmoe Østmoe, Tor Ivar Senior lecturer 22 85 55 24 t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no Latin, Classics, Rhetoric