Persons tagged with «Corpus linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Portuguese language, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Translation, Translation Studies, Corpus Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics for Humanities, Distant reading
Picture of Signe Oksefjell Ebeling Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47 22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Picture of Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Picture of Nele Põldvere Põldvere, Nele Postdoctoral Fellow nele.poldvere@ilos.uio.no English language, Spoken Language, Corpus linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Historical linguistics, Pragmatics, Metaphor
Picture of Johan Elsness Elsness, Johan Professor Emeritus +47 22856729 johan.elsness@ilos.uio.no English language, Corpus linguistics, Tense and aspect
Picture of Kristin Hagen Hagen, Kristin Senior Engineer +47 22857110 92203733 kristin.hagen@iln.uio.no Corpus development, Corpus linguistics, Dialects
Picture of Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Contrastive linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Translation studies
Picture of Hilde Hasselgård Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47 22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, English language, English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language