Persons tagged with «Environmental Humanities»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Associate Professor +47 22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, Future Studies, Futures, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, futures literacy, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, game studies, video games, quantum fiction, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Lu Chen Chen, Lu Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857192 +47 22857192 lu.chen@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, China, Ethnography
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Kyle Devine Devine, Kyle Associate Professor +47 22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music Studies, Musicology, Music History, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Marie-Theres Federhofer Federhofer, Marie-Theres Professor II m.t.federhofer@ilos.uio.no German, German Literature, Medical Humanities, Environmental Humanities, Travel Writing, Narrative Theory, Translation Theory, Arctic discourses, Dilettantism
Picture of Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Arts and Crafts, Art History, Environmental Humanities, Design og arkitektur, Design History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative cultures, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk
Picture of Samuel Klee Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Picture of Ursula Münster Münster, Ursula Associate Professor +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Multispecies Studies, Anthropocene, South Asia, Political Ecology, Postcolonialism, Extinction, Conservation, Environmental Futures
Picture of Laura Op de Beke Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854913 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Science fiction, video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Future, Time studies, Environmental Humanities, Media Studies, Marxism
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Felix Riede Riede, Felix Professor II f.riede@cas.au.dk Environmental Humanities, Archaeology, Climate Crisis, volcano, Palaeography
Picture of Randall J. Stephens Stephens, Randall J. Professor +47 22856720 r.j.stephens@ilos.uio.no USA, American Studies, American Social history, English, Politics, Environmentalism, Environmental Humanities, USA, Popular Music, Popular Culture, British Studies
Picture of Bergsveinn Thorsson Thorsson, Bergsveinn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Environmental Humanities, Cultural Studies, Anthropocene
Picture of Carina Bjerk Tørud Tørud, Carina Bjerk Senior Executive Officer +47 22858223 c.b.torud@ikos.uio.no OSEH, Miljøhumaniora, Environmental Humanities, Honours Certificate in Environmental Humanities and Sciences
Picture of Thom van Dooren van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics
Picture of Leonoor Elisabeth Zuiderveen Borgesius Zuiderveen Borgesius, Leonoor Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856556 l.e.z.borgesius@ikos.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, History of Concepts, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Sonja Irene Åman Åman, Sonja Irene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854684 s.i.aman@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Marine mammals, Nature and the natural, Political culture