Persons tagged with «History of Ideas»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47 22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Ellen Marie Krefting Krefting, Ellen Marie Professor +47 22841064 e.m.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Perspectives, Historiography, Denmark-Norway
Picture of Espen Schaanning Schaanning, Espen Professor +47 22856101 +4795943656 +47 95943656 espen.schaanning@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Punishment, French Enlightenment, The Scout Movement, School history, Pacifism
Picture of Jan-Erik Ebbestad Hansen Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47 22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Ingrid Margareta Markussen Markussen, Ingrid Margareta Professor Emeritus i.m.markussen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Per Strømholm Strømholm, Per Professor Emeritus per.stromholm@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Sarah Camille Herve Herve, Sarah Camille s.c.herve@ilos.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Han Lamers Lamers, Han Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Picture of Eleonora Cappuccilli Cappuccilli, Eleonora Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41361946 eleonora.cappuccilli@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Joel Johansson Johansson, Joel Doctoral Research Fellow joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Francesca Canepuccia Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Clara Stella Stella, Clara Postdoktor clara.stella@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of the Book, Italian Renaissance, Italian Literature
Picture of Raf Van Rooy Van Rooy, Raf Postdoctoral Fellow r.van.rooy@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of linguistics, History of scholarship, History of ideas, New Ancient Greek literature
Picture of Reidar Aasgaard Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of Religions, Christianity, New Testament, Early Christianity, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, Greek, Latin, Popular Music
Picture of Thor Inge Rørvik Rørvik, Thor Inge Lecturer +47 22854916 t.i.rorvik@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47 22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Picture of Ingar Stene Stene, Ingar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856294 ingar.stene@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, OSEH, Environmental History, Early Modern Period, Historiography, History of knowledge, History of ideas, History of Concepts, Scandinavia, Climate Change
Picture of Sigbjørn Olsen Sønnesyn Sønnesyn, Sigbjørn Olsen Postdoctoral Fellow s.o.sonnesyn@imv.uio.no Medieval Studies, Latin, History of ideas, History of Science, History of Religion