Persons tagged with «multilingualism»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mari Johanne Wikhaug Andersen Andersen, Mari Johanne Wikhaug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844271 +47 92490975 22844271 m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Picture of Hanna Marie Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Marie Solberg Stipendiat 48 25 85 14 h.m.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Research Professor (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Nuranindia Endah Arum Arum, Nuranindia Endah Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93024246 n.e.arum@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Multilingual language practices, Language learning, Migration, Language and identity, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Zahir Athari Athari, Zahir Research Assistant 91008586 zahir.athari@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Critical Discourse Analysis, Migration, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Haley De Korne De Korne, Haley Associate Professor +47 228 44287 h.de.korne@iln.uio.no Flerspråklighet, Lingvistikk, Norsk som andrespråk, Applied Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language and Education Policy, Language Pedagogy, Language Endangerment, Mexico (Latin America), Action Research, Ethnography
Picture of Nora Dörnbrack Dörnbrack, Nora Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858618 +47 47179467 nora.dornbrack@ilos.uio.no Historical sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language variation, Language Contact and Language Change, English
Picture of Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 +47 40889573 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Code-switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +4722854291 +4790939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Picture of Samantha Goodchild Goodchild, Samantha Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854059 samantha.goodchild@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices, Multilingual ideologies and language policies, Ethnography, Linguistic Landscapes
Picture of Mira Goral Goral, Mira Research Professor mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Picture of Jenny Gudmundsen Gudmundsen, Jenny Stipendiat +47 93 49 36 80 jenny.gudmundsen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Multimodality, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Picture of Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Language ideologies, Language policy, Language Policy and Planning, Language revitalisation, Language shift, Language Endangerment, Ethnography, Nexus Analysis, Mediated Discourse Analysis, Multimodality, Narratives, Kven, Sámi
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Professor +47 22856751 +47 47278761 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Rafael Lomeu Gomes Lomeu Gomes, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Picture of Monica I. Norvik Norvik, Monica I. Researcher +47 22 84 49 08 +47 91721595 monica.norvik@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Multilingualism, Clinical Linguistics, Speech and language therapy
Picture of Aleksandra Olszewska Olszewska, Aleksandra Postdoctoral Fellow aleksols@uio.no Multilingualism, Justice, Migration, Refugee-background students, Identity, Policies, Multilingual practices, Narratives, Humanizing research, Teacher education, Critical pedagogy
Picture of Toril Opsahl Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Alessandro Palumbo Palumbo, Alessandro Associate Professor +47 22856967 alessandro.palumbo@iln.uio.no Runology, Epigraphy, Old Norse Philology, Historical sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Linguistic Landscapes
Picture of Aneta Pavlenko Pavlenko, Aneta Research Professor aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Forensic linguistics, Crosslinguistic influence, Language and identity, Narratives, Bilingualism and cognition, Language Ideologies, Applied linguistics
Picture of Alastair Pennycook Pennycook, Alastair Research Professor (+61) 2 9514 3067 Alastair.Pennycook@uts.edu.au Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics, Language Policy and Planning
Picture of Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism