Academic staff - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 607
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øyvind Ihlen Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47 22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Picture of Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Research Assistant +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47-22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative cultures, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Johansen, Stine Camilla Lecturer s.c.johansen@iss.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Stine Hulleberg Johansen Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Picture of Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47 22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Joel Johansson Johansson, Joel Doctoral Research Fellow joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Karl G. Johansson Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Picture of Espen Johnsen Johnsen, Espen Professor +47 22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47 22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of language, Method
Picture of Ion Josan Josan, Ion Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856858 +40 752548183 ion.josan@ikos.uio.no Religion, Politics, islam and politics, Islamisme
Picture of Kinjal Joshi Joshi, Kinjal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 kinjal.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Picture of Erik Andre Juriks Juriks, Erik Andre Lecturer +47 22857226 e.a.juriks@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Jon Gunnar Jørgensen Jørgensen, Jon Gunnar Professor in Norse philology +47-22857636 j.g.jorgensen@iln.uio.no Norse literature
Picture of Nilu Kamaluddin Kamaluddin, Nilu Researcher +4722858648 +4793282569 nilu.kamaluddin@ibsen.uio.no Modernity, Ibsen, Drama
Picture of Margarita Aslanova Kapstad Kapstad, Margarita Aslanova Lecturer +47 22854883 +4792832972 m.a.kapstad@ilos.uio.no Russian grammar, Russian Phonetic, Translation
Picture of Heidi Karlsen Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Professor 22856287 rune.karlsen@media.uio.no Political communication, Media and communication, Media Use and Users
Picture of Emily Kesling Kesling, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854239 emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon, Medieval Studies
Picture of Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers