Academic staff - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 624
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jon Haarberg Haarberg, Jon Professor +47 22854325 Fax +47-22856887 jon.haarberg@ilos.uio.no Parody, Philology, Renaissance Literature, Literature
Picture of Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859096 natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Literature, German literature, Comparative literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Modernism, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality
Picture of Øyvind Ihlen Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47 22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Picture of Ina Marie Lunde Ilkama Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854782 i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Hinduism, festivals, Sanskrit, rituals
Picture of Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Research Assistant +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor +47 22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Janne Bondi Johannessen Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47 22856814 92896634 +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Associate Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative theory, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Johansen, Stine Camilla Lecturer s.c.johansen@iss.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Stine Hulleberg Johansen Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Picture of Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47 22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Joel Johansson Johansson, Joel Doctoral Research Fellow joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Karl G. Johansson Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Picture of Emil Nicklas Johnsen Johnsen, Emil Nicklas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855399 e.n.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Espen Johnsen Johnsen, Espen Professor +47 22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47 22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering
Josan, Ion Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856858 ion.josan@ikos.uio.no Religion
Picture of Kinjal Joshi Joshi, Kinjal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 kinjal.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Picture of Erik Andre Juriks Juriks, Erik Andre Lecturer +47 22857226 e.a.juriks@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Jon Gunnar Jørgensen Jørgensen, Jon Gunnar Professor in Norse philology +47-22857636 j.g.jorgensen@iln.uio.no Norse literature
Picture of Nilu Kamaluddin Kamaluddin, Nilu Researcher +4722858648 +4793282569 nilu.kamaluddin@ibsen.uio.no Modernity, Ibsen, Drama