Persons tagged with «History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Andersen, Arvid Evjen a.e.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre Arnfinn Andersen Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn Professor Emeritus k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kristine Bruland Bruland, Kristine Professor Emeritus +47 22857942 kristine.bruland@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Social History
Picture of Marius Buning Buning, Marius Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Collett, John Peter +47 22857455 j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Vincent Dubé-Senécal Dubé-Senécal, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858828 +47 413 21 869 vincent.dube-senecal@iakh.uio.no History, History of International Relations, Fashion History, France
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingeborg Amadou Fossestøl Fossestøl, Ingeborg Amadou Stipendiat 47968141 i.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc +47 22854205 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Finn Fuglestad Fuglestad, Finn Professor Emeritus finn.fuglestad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Tor Egil Førland Førland, Tor Egil Head of Department +47 22854893 +47 93424686 t.e.forland@ifikk.uio.no History, Philosophy of History
Picture of Ole Kristian Grimnes Grimnes, Ole Kristian Professor Emeritus o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Gro Hagemann Hagemann, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Picture of Ruth Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22856518 +47 93437312 +47 93437312 ruth.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Picture of Samuel Klee Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 +13177971127 samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Picture of Even Lange Lange, Even Professor Emeritus even.lange@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Andreas Bagås Lien Lien, Andreas Bagås Lecturer 95877711 a.b.lien@iakh.uio.no History, Teaching, History teaching
Loth, Mala Katharina Stipendiat m.k.loth@iakh.uio.no History