Persons tagged with «Aesthetics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47 22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger, Hegel, Kant, Tragedy
Picture of Caj Sixten Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Sixten Professor +47 22844833 c.s.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47 22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Aron Sascha Morris Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Sascha Morris Professor +47 22857178 924 40 014 a.s.m.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Picture of Pasi Väliaho Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47 22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics, Screen Cultures
Picture of Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47 22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Melancholy, The Essay, Aesthetics
Picture of Knut Stene-Johansen Stene-Johansen, Knut Professor +47 22854163 +47 91361720 +47 91361720 knut.stene-johansen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Aesthetics, Art Theory, Medical Humanities, Postcolonialism, Gastronomy, 18th Century Studies, psychoanalysis
Picture of Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Picture of Louisa Olufsen Layne Layne, Louisa Olufsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, Black British writing, African American literature, Aesthetics, Popular music, Poetry
Picture of Timotheus Johannes Vincentius Vermeulen Vermeulen, Timotheus Johannes Vincentius Professor +47 22850416 t.j.v.vermeulen@media.uio.no Media Studies, Media Aesthetics, Popular Culture, TV, Film theory, Film studies, Aesthetics, Cultural theory
Picture of Stuart Mcwilliams Mcwilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47 22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Picture of Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics