Persons tagged with «Christianity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Picture of Hanne Amanda Trangerud Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no Religion, Religious studies, Study of religion, USA, Vaccine hesitancy, Evangelicals, Christianity, Religion and politics
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Sigurd Hjelde Hjelde, Sigurd sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Picture of Nora Stene Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Picture of Anne Stensvold Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 +47 47019562 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Picture of Dag Øistein Endsjø Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no Study of Religion, History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Picture of Agnes Mihálykó Tothne Tothne, Agnes Mihálykó Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.tothne@ifikk.uio.no Papyrology, Liturgy, Classics, Christianity
Picture of Reidar Aasgaard Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of Religions, Christianity, New Testament, Early Christianity, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, Greek, Latin, Popular Music