Persons tagged with «Cultural heritage»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Professor +47 22841936 +4791578914 +47 91578914 christopher.prescott@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Picture of Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Picture of Tine Frøysaker Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47 22859634 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Picture of Joel Johansson Johansson, Joel Stipendiat joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Knut Hermundstad Aukrust Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad +47 22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Liisa-Rávná Finbog Finbog, Liisa-Rávná +47 22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Paphitis, Tina Postdoctoral Fellow tina.paphitis@ikos.uio.no Folklore, Folklore Archives, Narrative cultures, Cultural history, Cultural heritage, Fairytales and legends, Landscape, Heritage, Environmental Humanities, Digital heritage