Persons tagged with «Cultural history»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47 22857629 +47 92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Knut Hermundstad Aukrust Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47 22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Sine Halkjelsvik Bjordal Bjordal, Sine Halkjelsvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858195 s.h.bjordal@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Arne Lie Christensen Christensen, Arne Lie Emeritus a.l.christensen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural monuments and preservation, Cultural landscapes, Building traditions and living
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47 22856989 +47 41680140 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47 22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, History of knowledge
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Associate Professor b.s.haugen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Greta Karoline Heien Heien, Greta Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858382 +47 41692774 g.k.heien@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folk medicine, Concepts of disease, Norwegian Folklore Archives (NFS)
Picture of Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Hodne, Ørnulf Gjesteforsker 228 56990 Cultural History
Picture of Susann Holmberg Holmberg, Susann Doctoral Research Fellow susann.holmberg@iakh.uio.no History of knowledge, Early modern history, Cultural history, History
Picture of Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Associate Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative theory, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47 22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Picture of Roar Lishaugen Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Picture of Mark Luccarelli Luccarelli, Mark Associate Professor +47 22856724 mark.luccarelli@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American politics, Urban studies, Sustainability, Cultural history
Picture of Saphinaz Amal Naguib Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Picture of Ole-Albert Rønning Nordby Nordby, Ole-Albert Rønning +4741047025 o.a.r.nordby@iakh.uio.no History, The Middle Ages, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Cultural history, Political culture, Legal history, Scandinavia
Picture of Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47 22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge