Persons tagged with «Ethics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thom van Dooren van Dooren, Thom Professor II thom.van.dooren@sydney.edu.au extinction, biodiversity, environmental humanities, environmental philosophy, ethics
Picture of Jens Saugstad Saugstad, Jens Professor of Philosophy +47 22856978 + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Picture of Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Smajdor, Anna Professor +47 22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Picture of Franco Trivigno Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Picture of Caj Sixten Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Sixten Professor +47 22844833 c.s.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Picture of Charles Ess Ess, Charles Professor emeritus charles.ess@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Digital media, Religion and politics, Ethics
Picture of Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Picture of Terje Rasmussen Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47 22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Krutzinna, Jenny Researcher jenny.krutzinna@media.uio.no Well-being, ethics, children’s rights, solidarity, disability, intersectionality, Big Data, AI, qualitative social science, bioethics, data ethics
Picture of Patrik Baard Baard, Patrik Postdoctoral Fellow patrik.baard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied philosophy, Political philosophy, Applied Ethics, environmental philosophy
Picture of Toshiro Osawa Osawa, Toshiro Postdoctoral Fellow toshiro.osawa@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Kant, Ethics, Political philosophy, History of philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800