Persons tagged with «Literary Theory»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nelson Arturo Gonzalez Ortega Gonzalez Ortega, Nelson Arturo Professor +47 22857126 n.a.g.ortega@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Decolonial Theory, Gender Studies
Picture of Stuart Mcwilliams Mcwilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47 22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Picture of Geir Uvsløkk Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47 22855363 geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French area studies, France, Modern French literature, Modern French philosophy, 20th Century, Autobiography, Gender and literature, Transgression, Literature, Literary studies, Area studies, Translation, Translation studies, Memory studies, Literary Theory
Picture of Inger Østenstad Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47 22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory, Literary discourse, Ecocriticism
Picture of Michael Lundblad Lundblad, Michael Professor +47 22856007 91573448 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Picture of Johan Schimanski Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Picture of Eva Simcic Simcic, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856910 eva.simcic@ilos.uio.no Post-Yugoslav Literature, Literary Theory, Narratology, Speculative Materialism
Picture of Jorge Joaquin Locane Locane, Jorge Joaquin Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World literature
Picture of Christian Refsum Refsum, Christian Professor +47 22844583 +47 93820707 christian.refsum@ilos.uio.no Literature, Literary Theory, Aesthetic theory, Translation theory, Writing, Poetry, Love Studies, Film
Picture of Anne Birgitte Rønning Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47 22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Picture of Bruce Evan Barnhart Barnhart, Bruce Evan Associate Professor +47 22856728 b.e.barnhart@ilos.uio.no English, American literature, African American literature, Literary Theory, Temporality, Chronopolitics, Jazz, Critical Race Theory, Modernism, Harlem Renaissance, 20th Century, Reggae
Picture of Alvaro Llosa Sanz Llosa Sanz, Alvaro Associate Professor +47 22855532 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Literature, Spanish Culture, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Picture of Emma Helene Heggdal Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature