Persons tagged with «Media and communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sigurd Allern Allern, Sigurd professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Hans Fredrik Dahl Dahl, Hans Fredrik Professor Emeritus +47 22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics, Media history
Picture of Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Pro-Dean +47 22850435 +4791172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Picture of Charles Ess Ess, Charles Associate Professor charles.ess@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Digital media, Religion and politics, Ethics
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47 22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Picture of Jon Inge Faldalen Faldalen, Jon Inge Lecturer j.i.faldalen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, History of film, Television fiction, Television aesthetics, Film theory
Picture of Karin Fast Fast, Karin Researcher +46763196209 karin.fast@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mediatization, Disconnection, Geomedia, Transmedia, Labour, Working life
Picture of Liv Hausken Hausken, Liv Professor +47 22850436 liv.hausken@media.uio.no Media and Communication, Media Aesthetics, Photography, Film theory, Text theory, Television fiction
Picture of Øyvind Ihlen Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47 22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Professor 22856287 rune.karlsen@media.uio.no Political communication, Media and communication, Media Use and Users
Picture of Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47 22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Picture of Anna Grøndahl Larsen Larsen, Anna Grøndahl Senior Lecturer 97723526 a.g.larsen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Picture of Gunnar Liestøl Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47 22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Picture of Knut Lundby Lundby, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22840704 +47 90083803 knut.lundby@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media and religion, Freedom of speech and democracy
Picture of Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Professor +47 22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Picture of Maria Moseng Moseng, Maria maria.moseng@media.uio.no Dokumentarfilm, Visuell kultur, Filmteori, Kulturell hukommelse, Media and communication, Media aesthetics, media technology, Film TV og radio
Picture of Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate Professor +47 22850419 +4741420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Picture of Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Researcher +47 45410967 +47 45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Picture of Terje Rasmussen Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47 22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Picture of Gry Rustad Rustad, Gry gry.rustad@media.uio.no TV, Media and communication, Media innovation, Film, Media aesthetics
Picture of Kjetil Rødje Rødje, Kjetil Senior Lecturer +47 22850460 +47 41397322 +45 5222 1536 kjetil.rodje@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, Film theory, Film history, Media Use and Users, Affect theory, Media and violence, Visual Culture
Picture of Helge Rønning Rønning, Helge Professor Emeritus +47-90023561 Media and communication, Media aesthetics, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Picture of Eli Skogerbø Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47 22850429 +4790561275 +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Picture of Ove Solum Solum, Ove Professor +47 22850432 ove.solum@media.uio.no Media and communication, Film studies, Film history, Norwegian film, Film theory, Media aesthetics