Persons tagged with «Museums and Museology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47-22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Mattias Bäckström Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Picture of Liisa-Rávná Finbog Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Picture of Ingrid Halland Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Picture of Joanna Olga Iranowska Iranowska, Joanna Olga Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855235 j.o.iranowska@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Digitizing, Cultural heritage, Archives, Digital Humanities
Picture of Saphinaz Amal Naguib Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 22854718 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Picture of Janne Werner Olsrud Olsrud, Janne Werner Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854684 j.w.olsrud@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Material Culture
Picture of Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47-93458268 bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Material culture, Coastal culture, Tourism, Cultural encounters, Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47-22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Central Europe, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Bergsveinn Thorsson Thorsson, Bergsveinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Cultural Studies, Anthropocene, Environmental Humanities, Museums and Museology
Picture of Marzia Varutti Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Whitehead, Christopher Professor II christopher.whitehead@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology