Persons tagged with «Environmental Humanities»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no Time, Nature, Cultural History, Environmental Humanities, Ethnography, the Anthropocene
Picture of Pierre du Plessis du Plessis, Pierre Researcher p.l.d.plessis@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, miljøhumaniora, Africa, Anthropocene, decolonial studies, Indigenous methodologies, Anthropology, Environmental Anthropology, environmental justice, Multispecies Studies, Landscape, STS
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Ursula Münster Münster, Ursula Associate Professor +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Multispecies Studies, Anthropocene, South Asia, Political Ecology, Postcolonialism, Extinction, Conservation, Environmental Futures
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 +47 92816049 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kyle Devine Devine, Kyle Professor +47 22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music Studies, Musicology, Music History, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Michael Lundblad Lundblad, Michael Professor +47 22856007 91573448 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, American literature, American Studies, Animal Studies, Animality Studies, Disability Studies, Illness Studies, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Environmental Studies, Environmental Humanities, Ecocriticism, Cultural Studies, Critical Theory, Literary Theory, USA, North America
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies