Persons tagged with «Environmental Humanities»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no Time, Nature, Cultural History, Environmental Humanities, Ethnography, the Anthropocene
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Ursula Münster Münster, Ursula Associate Professor +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Multispecies Studies, Anthropocene, South Asia, Political Ecology, Postcolonialism, Extinction, Conservation, Environmental Futures
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Johanna Conterio Geisler Geisler, Johanna Conterio Associate Professor j.c.geisler@iakh.uio.no Environmental History, International History, History of Medicine, Microbe Studies, Disease Ecology, Environment and Health, Urban History, Environmental Humanities, History of Science
Picture of Kyle Devine Devine, Kyle Professor +47 22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music Studies, Musicology, Music History, Environmental Humanities