Norwegian

Stab - IAKH

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 143101

Staff

The list contains 15 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Siri Marie Senior Adviser +47 22856877 s.m.aamodt@iakh.uio.no
Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47 22841905 +4799004037 (mob) mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Holm, Marlene Higher Executive Officer +47 22858645 marlene.holm@iakh.uio.no
Jafri, Sana sana.jafri@student.jus.uio.no
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47 22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no PhD, Research school
Mitrovic, Minja minja.mitrovic@iakh.uio.no
Neumann, Helene Senior Executive Officer +47 22841956 helene.neumann@iakh.uio.no
Randin, Katrine Head of Office +47 22856769 +4792694995 (mob) katrine.randin@iakh.uio.no
Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Rustad, Julianne Adviser +47 22841935 +47-47959930 julianne.rustad@iakh.uio.no Research school, PhD coordinator, Archaeology, ERC, Creative IPR, Project management, Modern history
Rønningen, Magne Olav Follmoen Administrative Manager +47 22857366 m.o.f.ronningen@iakh.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Administrative management
Slarke, Duncan Head Engineer +47 22859082 duncan.slarke@iakh.uio.no Conservation
Solberg, Tarjei Senior Executive Officer +47 22858551 tarjei.solberg@iakh.uio.no Reimbursements, Voucher based salary, Invoice processing, Accounting, Procurement
Storli, Yngvild Higher Executive Officer +47 22857732 yngvild.storli@iakh.uio.no
Storrud, Alf Senior Executive Officer +47 22857937 +4798048803 (mob) alf.storrud@hf.uio.no