Persons tagged with «Archaeology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Professor +47 22841936 +4791578914 +47 91578914 christopher.prescott@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Sheila Dawn Coulson Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Picture of Lisbeth Skogstrand Skogstrand, Lisbeth Researcher +47 95906508 lisbeth.skogstrand@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Bronze Age, Gender, Identity, Burial rites, Theory and method
Picture of Margrethe Havgar Havgar, Margrethe Research and Outreach Coordinator: HEI 22841920 +47 94109987 m.k.h.havgar@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological dissemination, Dissemination, Viking Age, Iron Age, Mentality
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus Professor Emeritus 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte +47 22841936 +4745517171 lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47 22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850360 marianne.moen@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Kaja Hannedatter Sontum Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Forsker +47 22841910 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Identity politics, Heritage, Contemporary archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Stine Urke Brunstad Brunstad, Stine Urke Ledende forskn.tekn +47 22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Picture of Mncedisi Jabulani Siteleki Siteleki, Mncedisi Jabulani Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841959 92545216 m.j.siteleki@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of David Keith Wright Wright, David Keith Professor +47 22841942 d.k.wright@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeometry, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, Geoarchaeology, Geographic Information Systems
Picture of Hallvard Nikolai Bruvoll Bruvoll, Hallvard Nikolai Stipendiat +47 22850360 h.n.bruvoll@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Archaeology, Neolithic, Settlement patterns, Fractals
Picture of Alexa Deanne Spiwak Spiwak, Alexa Deanne 46114950 a.d.spiwak@iakh.uio.no archaeology, industrial archaeology, contemporary archaeology, historical archaeology, quarrying, conservation, Anthropocene
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47 22841911 +4791126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47 22850314 +4790963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Neolithic, Social Organization, Political Economy
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History, Kalydon in Aitolia, Social archaeology
Picture of Julianne Rustad Rustad, Julianne Adviser +47 22841935 +47-47959930 julianne.rustad@iakh.uio.no Research school, PhD coordinator, Archaeology, ERC, Creative IPR, Project management, Modern history
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Felix Riede Riede, Felix Professor II f.riede@cas.au.dk Environmental Humanities, Archaeology, Climate Crisis, volcano, Palaeography
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, PhD candidate archaeology