Participants in Critical Historiography

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Klaus Nathaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) History
Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Associate Professor +47 22857088 History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Patrick Peter Bernhard Professor +47 22856176 Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Ingeborg Amadou Fossestøl Doctoral Research Fellow 47968141 History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Mala Katharina Loth Doctoral Research Fellow History
Daniel Roger Maul Professor +47 96823320 (mob) History
Daniele Miano Associate Professor +47 22841944 +47 228 41944 Ancient History, Historiography, History of Religions, History of Concepts
Anna Marie Skråmestø Nesheim Doctoral Research Fellow
Kim Christian Priemel Professor +47 22857213 Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Anders Winroth Professor +47 22858495
Alexandre Simon-Ekeland Doctoral Fellow Polar history, History of Emotions, Media history, Knowledge history, French History
Ragnar Øvergaard Aas Doctoral Research Fellow 97645704
Ulrike Spring Professor +47 22844085 Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Subhadeep Chowdhury Doctoral Research Fellow
Tatiana Petrukhina Doctoral Research Fellow
Johanna Conterio Associate Professor +47 22858828 Environmental History, International History, History of Medicine, Microbe Studies, Disease Ecology, Environment and Health, Urban History, Environmental Humanities, History of Science
Lucia Carminati Associate Professor +47 22856826
Simen Eriksen Hustoft Higher Executive Officer