Norwegian

Philosophy (FILOSOFI)

Postal address Postboks 1020 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Blindernveien 31
Georg Morgenstiernes hus
0313 OSLO
Phone +47 22856911
Org. Unit ID 143320

Staff

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Crowther, Karen Associate Professor karen.crowther@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of science
Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47 22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Evenstad, Øyvind Johannes Research Assistant ojevenst@student.ifikk.uio.no
Fricke, Christel Professor +47 22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of language, Philosophy, Metaphilosophy
Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47 22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Gjoevikli, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857183 lars.gjoevikli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47 22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47 22856961 +47 46660036 (mob) oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Maliks, Reidar Professor +47 22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Nielsen, Maia Nordsteien Research Assistant maiann@student.ifikk.uio.no
Oftedal, Gry Senior Lecturer +47 22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Pedersen, Kim Phillips Doctoral Research Fellow k.p.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Prøven, Eirin Juni Blaker Research Assistant eirinpr@student.ifikk.uio.no
Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47 22841673 +47 91742234 (mob) b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Seim, Maria Doctoral Research Fellow maria.seim@ifikk.uio.no
Sletnes, Kari Lecturer +47 22855846 +4799544539 (mob) kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47 22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47 22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47 22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47 22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vinje, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Antiquity
Watzl, Sebastian Associate Professor +47 22841672 sebastian.watzl@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy