Norwegian

Cultural History and Museology (CULMUS)

Postal address Postboks 1010 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
P. A. Munchs hus
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22855943
E-mail henvendelser@ikos.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 143230

Staff

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 (mob) anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, History of knowledge
Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Associate Professor b.s.haugen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Jordheim, Helge Professor +47-22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor +47-22858102 hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no
Thorsen, Liv Emma Professor Emerita l.e.thorsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, The Cultural History of the Dog, Animal Biographies, Animals and Materiality
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Whitehead, Christopher Professor II christopher.whitehead@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology
Ødemark, John Professor +47-22844869 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural heritage, Nature and the Natural, Latin-America, Witchcraft and magic, Folklore and popular memory