English

Midtøstenstudier (MØS)

Postadresse Postboks 1010 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Besøksadresse Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
P. A. Munchs hus
0371 OSLO
Telefon +47 22855943
E-post henvendelser@ikos.uio.no
Stedkode 143240

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 16 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alavi, Samad Josef Førstelektor +47 22854816 s.j.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persisk, Midtøsten, Litteratur, SIMS, Oversettelsesstudier, Iran
Batmanghelichi, Kristin Soraya Førsteamanuensis +47 22844836 +4722844836 k.s.batmanghelichi@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Politisk kultur, Islam, Kjønn og religion, Iran
El Khoury, Carla Universitetslektor +47 46665181 c.e.khoury@ikos.uio.no
Frydenlund, Maiken Omnes Fagkonsulent maikenof@student.ikos.uio.no
Guth, Stephan Professor +47 22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabisk, Midtøsten, Islam, Tyrkisk, SIMS
Hofheinz, Albrecht Hermann Førsteamanuensis +47 22856854 47285768 a.h.hofheinz@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Islam, Nord-Afrika, Egypt, Sudan, Arabisk, Internett, Arabisk kultur, Manuskriptkultur, SIMS
Håland, Eva Marie Førstelektor +47 22854456 e.m.haland@ikos.uio.no
Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47 22854150 +47 41256832 (mob) 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, arabisk, islamisme, nyhetsmedier, sosiale bevegelser, sosiolingvistikk, SIMS
Lia, Brynjar Professor +47 22857191 brynjar.lia@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Islamisme, Jihadisme, SIMS
Moravvej, Zahra Fagkonsulent zahramo@student.ikos.uio.no
Pepe, Teresa Førsteamanuensis +47 22854126 teresa.pepe@ikos.uio.no Arabisk, Midtøsten, Islam, Internett, Sosiale medier, Litteratur, SIMS
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit Synnøve Professor +47 22858196 +4740484837 (mob) 40 48 48 37 b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Kristne, Kjønn og religion
Tuastad, Dag Henrik Førstelektor +47 22844165 d.h.tuastad@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, Israel, Palestina, SIMS
Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Førstelektor +47 22857735 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Tyrkisk, Lingvistikk, Sosiolingvistikk, Tospråklighet, Kodeveksling, Midtøsten, SIMS
Utvik, Bjørn Olav Professor +47 22856808 +47 97133256 (mob) b.o.utvik@ikos.uio.no Midtøsten, politisk samtidshistorie, islamisme, religion og politikk, Egypt, Iran, Gulfen, SIMS
Zehad, Zehad Sabri Mohamed Universitetslektor +47 22854429 +47 93008303 z.s.m.zehad@ikos.uio.no SIMS, Midtøsten