Norwegian

Religious Studies (RELHIS)

Postal address Postboks 1010 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
P. A. Munchs hus
0371 OSLO
Phone +47 22844506
E-mail henvendelser@ikos.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 143250

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Davidsen, Joy Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd joygd@student.uv.uio.no
Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47 22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Tibet
Khan, Sumaiya Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd sumaiyak@student.ikos.uio.no
Kristiansen, Alida Bengta Eriksson Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd abkrist@student.ikos.uio.no
Schier, Kerstin Lecturer +47 22854918 kerstin.schier@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Hinduism, Buddhism, India, Sanskrit
Skjoldli, Jane Senior Lecturer +47 22854415 jane.skjoldli@ikos.uio.no
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Twang, Jonas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd jonastwa@student.ikos.uio.no
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47 22856855 +47 41201682 (mob) r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS