Persons tagged with «Museums and Museology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Saphinaz Amal Naguib Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47 22856989 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47 22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, Nationalism, History of knowledge
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47 22857629 +47 92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Solveig Marie Siem Siem, Solveig Marie Doctoral Research Fellow s.m.siem@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, History of Science, Botanical Garden, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Tourism, Coastal culture, Material culture
Picture of Anders Bettum Bettum, Anders Associate Professor anders.bettum@ikos.uio.no Postcolonialism, Global history, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, Migration, Museums and Museology, Egyptology, Comparative religion, History of Religions, Rituals, Semiotics