English version of this page

ILN-stab

Postadresse Postboks 1102 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Besøksadresse Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Henrik Wergelands hus
0313 Oslo
Stedkode 143501

Underenheter

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aaberge, Theodor Olai Student theodooa@student.matnat.uio.no
Aasbø, Lisa Irene Johansen Konsulent l.i.j.aasbo@iln.uio.no
Alarcon, Melissa Andrea Barraza Vit. assistent m.a.b.alarcon@student.jus.uio.no
Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Seniorkonsulent +47 22858685 22858685 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Norsk for internasjonale studenter, TP, FS
Briggs, Malin Andrea Eriksen Vit. assistent mabriggs@student.iln.uio.no
Bøe, Sarah sarahboe@student.ilos.uio.no
Børresen, Oda Martine Vit. assistent odambo@student.uv.uio.no
Christiansen, Fredrik Eugen Rådgiver +47 22854248 f.e.christiansen@iln.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Dobrev, Trajan Jensen Vit. assistent trajanjd@student.matnat.uio.no
Elvebakk, Nadia Karoline Førstekonsulent +47 22856091 n.k.elvebakk@iln.uio.no
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Agneta Seniorkonsulent +47 22856953 b.m.a.forsudd@iln.uio.no Forskerutdanning, PhD, Internasjonalisering, Studentutveksling
Green, Tyler Russell Vit. assistent t.r.green@admin.uio.no
Gregersen, Frida Marie Konsulent fridagr@student.iln.uio.no
Harnæs, Liv Andlem +47 22855958 l.a.harnas@iln.uio.no
Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Stipendiat 46363911 i.r.m.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Hidle, Charlotte charlhi@student.iln.uio.no
Holm, Elisabeth Konsulent +47 22844412 elisabeth.holm@iln.uio.no
Isaksætre, Frida Gjedtjernet Vit. assistent fridagi@student.uv.uio.no
Johansen, Gard Atle Fullmektig +47 22854990 g.a.johansen@iln.uio.no Administrasjon
Johnsen, Karianne Risvik Seniorkonsulent +47 22855549 k.r.johnsen@iln.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Kirkhorn, Stine Knudsen Vit. assistent stinekki@student.iln.uio.no
Kleivane, Elise Førsteamanuensis +47 22857115 +4791784239 (mob) elise.kleivane@hf.uio.no
Krogstad, Erik Johannes +47 22854348 e.j.krogstad@iln.uio.no
Kulsrud, Nina seniorkonsulent 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Mose, Gitte Førsteamanuensis emeritus +47 22844006 gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordisk litteratur, Litteraturhistorie, Litteraturvitenskap, Elektronisk litteratur, Økokritikk
Negård, Hanna Oftedal hannaon@student.uv.uio.no
Nilsen, Borgar Engebretsen borgarn@student.matnat.uio.no
Nordeng, Mari Eriksen Student maenor@student.iln.uio.no
Nordick, Lisa Rådgiver +47 22856041 lisa.nordick@iln.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Ekstern finansiering, Cristin
Nordkvelle, Aagot Nyhus Vit. assistent aagotnn@student.iln.uio.no
Pawlinska, Aleksandra Izabela Vit. assistent alekpa@student.iln.uio.no
Pedersen, Audun Heggdal Vit. assistent audunhp@student.iln.uio.no
Pedersen, Margrethe Møller Seniorkonsulent +47 22856099 m.m.pedersen@iln.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Pettersen, Merete Universitetslektor merete.pettersen@iln.uio.no
Priestley, Joel James Senioringeniør +47 22855910 j.j.priestley@iln.uio.no Språkteknologi, Korpus
Rashidi, Bahra Vit. assistent bahrar@student.iln.uio.no
Reithaug, Helene Vit. assistent helenr@student.iln.uio.no
Stenseth, Elisabeth Vit. assistent elisabeth.stenseth@hf.uio.no
Tollerud, May Maria Avdelingsleder +47 22854905 +47 45503050 (mob) m.m.tollerud@iln.uio.no
Torbjørnsen, Oda Rørstad oetorbjo@student.iln.uio.no
Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Seniorkonsulent +47 22856089 l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Studieveiledning, Studieadministrasjon
Tribocka, Emilija Vit. assistent emilija.tribocka@iln.uio.no
Tveit, Ulrikke Strømsvold Vit. assistent ulrikkt@student.iln.uio.no
Ulfsrud, Gunnhild Rådgiver +47 22856818 gunnhild.ulfsrud@iln.uio.no Honours-programmet, stedfortreder studieleder, Studieadministrasjon
Undlien, Jan Halvor Kontorsjef +47 22856747 +47 99425905 (mob) j.h.undlien@iln.uio.no
Vold, Louise Bjørnstad Vit. assistent louisebv@student.ifikk.uio.no
Yıldırım, Ahmet Senioringeniør ahmet.yildirim@iln.uio.no
Zimmermann, Anne Vitenskapelig assistent annezi@student.ifikk.uio.no