Norwegian

Medieval Studies (MAS)

Postal address Postboks 1102 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Henrik Wergelands hus
0313 OSLO
Phone +47-22854385
E-mail henvendelser@iln.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 143515

Staff

The list contains 13 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bliksrud, Hilde Alice Doctoral Research Fellow 97561253 h.a.bliksrud@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Engesland, Nicolai Egjar Doctoral Research Fellow 94 81 15 32 n.e.engesland@iln.uio.no Old/Middle Irish, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, History of Linguistics, PhD candidate
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858610 katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Jørgensen, Jon Gunnar Professor in Norse philology +47-22857636 j.g.jorgensen@iln.uio.no Norse literature
Kesling, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854239 emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon, Medieval Studies
Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 47281315 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
Mills, Kristen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856139 kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Palumbo, Alessandro Postdoctoral Fellow alessandro.palumbo@iln.uio.no
Patria, Bianca Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92272311 bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Rekdal, Jan Erik Professor +47-22856785 j.e.rekdal@iln.uio.no Ireland
Szymanska, Oliwia Senior Lecturer +47-22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Transfer, Second language acquisition, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphors and feelings