Norwegian version of this page

Nordic Language (NORDLANG)

Postal address Postboks 1102 Blindern, 0317 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Henrik Wergelands hus
0313 OSLO
Phone +47 22856227
E-mail henvendelser@iln.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 143530

Staff

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Busterud, Guro Associate Professor +47 22857066 guro.busterud@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Bø, Gudleiv Professor Emeritus +47 22856766 gudleiv.bo@iln.uio.no
Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47 22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Etelämäki, Marja Associate Professor +47 22859129 marja.etelamaki@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Interactional Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Finnish
Garbacz, Piotr Associate Professor +47 22857634 +47 451 25 429 piotr.garbacz@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Helland, Frode Centre Director +47-22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Culture, Drama, Digital Humanities, Ibsen studies, Scandinavian literature
Jørgensen, Jon Gunnar Professor in Norse philology +47-22857636 j.g.jorgensen@iln.uio.no Norse literature
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47 22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Oortwijn, Anne Derkje Johanna Research Assistant adoortwi@student.iln.uio.no
Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Stausland Johnsen, Sverre Professor of Scandinavian linguistics +47 22 85 69 42 stausland.johnsen@gmail.com Phonology, Sound change, Language change, Historical linguistics
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Waadeland, Jonas Wiksten j.w.waadeland@iln.uio.no
Young, Nathan Joel n.j.young@iln.uio.no