Persons tagged with «Psycholinguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 +47 40889573 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Code-switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Picture of Qingyuan Liu Gardner Gardner, Qingyuan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48509624 q.l.gardner@iln.uio.no Morphosyntactic processing, Aphasia, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics
Garraffa, Maria Research Professor maria.garraffa@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Minority Languages, Aphasia, Bilingualism, Grammar, Reading
Picture of Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Kyriacou, Marianna Postdoctoral Fellow marianna.kyriacou@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Non-literal language, Pragmatics, Reading
Picture of Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Audun Rosslund Rosslund, Audun Doctoral Research Fellow audun.rosslund@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics
Picture of Arun Prakash Singh Singh, Arun Prakash Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41346841 a.p.singh@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics