Norwegian version of this page

Britisk-amerikansk (BRITAM)

Postal address Postboks 1003 Blindern, 0315 Oslo
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Niels Treschows hus
0851 Oslo
Phone +47 22856895
Org. Unit ID 143420

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Contrastive linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Translation studies
Dörnbrack, Nora Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858618 nora.dornbrack@ilos.uio.no Historical sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language variation, Language Contact and Language Change, English
Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47 22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Evang, Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845834 k.h.s.o.evang@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Learner corpus research, Phraseology, Syntax
Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47 22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, English language, English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Honkapohja, Alpo Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856897 alpo.honkapohja@ilos.uio.no English Language, English, Language history, Writing systems, Dialectology, Manuscript culture, Middle Ages
Nedelius, Sabina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856924 sabina.nedelius@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Middle English, Historical linguistics, Natural Language Processing, Digital Humanities, punctuation
Rasmussen, Elizabeth S Førstelektor Engelsk Språk +47 22845924 +4740602686 elizabeth.rasmussen@ilos.uio.no Engelsk språk
Wesenberg, Mari Wærner Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857694 m.w.wesenberg@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Second language acquisition, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Translation Studies, English language
Wold, Atle Libæk Professor +47 22858350 +47-99368165 a.l.wold@ilos.uio.no English, British Studies, Great Britain, British history, British politics, Scotland, Scottish politics, Eighteenth Century, Privateering, Nordic model