Norwegian

ILOS-stab

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 143401

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aaslestad, Petter petter.aaslestad@medisin.uio.no
Amador Moreno, Carolina Pilar c.p.a.moreno@ilos.uio.no
Barbier, Benjamin Regis Higher Executive Officer +47 22856081 b.r.barbier@ilos.uio.no
Behrens, Bergljot +47 22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies, Translation, Translatologi Linguistics
Blakkisrud, Helge Senior Lecturer helge.blakkisrud@ilos.uio.no
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47 22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47 22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Eiene, Sarah Margrethe Øverlie Higher Executive Officer +47 22844730 s.m.o.eiene@ilos.uio.no
Ekstrand, Heidi Adviser +47 22856849 +47 41221683 (mob) +47-41221683 heidi.ekstrand@ilos.uio.no Personell, Economy, Wages
Førland, Ragnhild Norheim Higher Executive Officer +47 22856983 r.n.forland@ilos.uio.no
Gargiulo, Marco marco.gargiulo@ilos.uio.no
Hagemann, Kristin kristin.hagemann@ilos.uio.no
Hannisdal, Bente Rebecca b.r.hannisdal@ilos.uio.no
Hauge, Kjetil Rå Professor Emeritus +47 22856710 k.r.hauge@ilos.uio.no
Hegrenæs, Claudia Förster c.f.hegrenas@ilos.uio.no
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47 22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, student funds, Facebook, Italian, German
Ingulstad, Cecilia Kosanetzky Higher Executive Officer +47 22856081 c.k.ingulstad@ilos.uio.no
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Johansen, Tiril Borgå Higher Executive Officer +47 22859173 t.b.johansen@ilos.uio.no
Johnsen, Tor Erik Risvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22854794 t.e.r.johnsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration
Johnsen, Åse ase.johnsen@ilos.uio.no
Jønnum, Mia Brunelle Higher Executive Officer +47 22858392 m.b.jonnum@ilos.uio.no English, LAMUSO
Kleiva, Karina Head of Office +47 22856827 +47 97106489 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no
Larsen, Lisbeth Student Adviser +47 22854198 lisbeth.larsen@ilos.uio.no
Lie, Sissel sissel.lie@ilos.uio.no
Loaiza Torres, Alejandra Student alejandl@student.ilos.uio.no
Lyche, Chantal +47 22856140 chantal.lyche@ilos.uio.no
Norén, Oda Kårstad Student odakn@student.ilos.uio.no
Peroni, Irene irene.peroni@ilos.uio.no
Qaka, Liridona Student liridonq@student.ilos.uio.no
Rosales, Synnøve Ones s.o.rosales@ilos.uio.no
Salameh, Sarah Adviser +47 22856931 sarah.salameh@ilos.uio.no Research support, Research administration, PhD, Cristin, Forskningsrådet, ERC, Privacy, Research Ethics
Sellevold, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22845693 kirsti.sellevold@ilos.uio.no
Selnes, Gisle gisle.selnes@ilos.uio.no
Sharp, Cameron Andrew Lecturer +47 22858793 c.a.sharp@ilos.uio.no
Sivertsen, Øystein Sagmo oystessi@student.sv.uio.no
Skei, Hans Hanssen +47 97518415 (mob) h.h.skei@ilos.uio.no
Skogmo, Siri Fürst s.f.skogmo@ilos.uio.no
Stenbrenden, Gjertrud Flermoen g.f.stenbrenden@ilos.uio.no
Strandberg-Jensen, Bethina Adviser +47 22855226 bethina.strandberg-jensen@ilos.uio.no
Vedøy, Mons Andreas Finne Administrative Manager +47 22844735 m.a.f.vedoy@ilos.uio.no
Vestli, Adrienne Higher Executive Officer +47 22856933 adrienne.vestli@ilos.uio.no
Veum, Kristin Marie k.m.veum@ilos.uio.no
Vik, Alissa Jane a.j.vik@ilos.uio.no
Østvær, Giorgia D'Aprile Student +47 22856852 g.d.ostvar@ilos.uio.no