Norwegian

Ibero-romansk (IBERO)

Postal address Postboks 1003 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Niels Treschows hus
0851 OSLO
Phone +47 22856895
Org. Unit ID 143450

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Cosmes-Cuesta, Julian Lecturer +47 22856772 julian.cosmes-cuesta@ilos.uio.no Spanish grammar, Spanish Language, Spanish, Podcast
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Decolonial Theory, Gender Studies
Jespersen, Stine Linnerud Lecturer s.l.jespersen@ilos.uio.no
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47 22855532 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Literature, Spanish Culture, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Locane, Jorge Joaquín Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World literature
Londrim, Graciete Sousa Cruz Adviser +47-22856019 gslondri@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Internationalisation, Incoming exchange students, Portuguese Language
Ramirez Gomez, Ana Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855228 a.m.r.gomez@ilos.uio.no
Rufino, Maximino Jesus Ruiz Professor +47 22844714 m.j.r.rufino@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Language, Spanish grammar, Spanish as a foreign language (ELE)
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Portuguese language, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Translation, Translation Studies, Corpus Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics for Humanities, Distant reading
Spalek, Alexandra Anna Associate Professor +47 22856158 a.a.spalek@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Lexical Semantics, Semantics, Morphology, Spanish, German
Stengaard, Birte Professor +47-22856158 birte.stengaard@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language