Norwegian

Ibero-romansk (IBERO)

Postal address Postboks 1003 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Niels Treschows hus
0851 OSLO
Phone +47 22856895
Org. Unit ID 143450

Staff

The list contains 11 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Cosmes-Cuesta, Julian Lecturer +47 22856772 julian.cosmes-cuesta@ilos.uio.no Spanish grammar, Spanish Language, Spanish, Podcast
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47 22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no Literary Theory, Decolonial Theory, Gender Studies
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47 22855532 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Locane, Jorge Joaquín Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World Literature
Pellicer , Juan Lopez Professor em. j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish literature, Spanish culture
Rufino, Maximino Jesus Ruiz Professor +47 22844714 m.j.r.rufino@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Language, Spanish grammar, Spanish as a foreign language (ELE)
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Natural language processing, Semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics, Distant reading
Sousa Cruz Londrim, Graciete University Lecturer in Portuguese +47 22 85 60 19 gslondri@hf.uio.no portuguese, portugisisk, portuguese as a foreign language
Spalek, Alexandra Anna Associate Professor +47 22856158 a.a.spalek@ilos.uio.no
Stengaard, Birte Professor +47-22856158 birte.stengaard@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language