Norwegian

Sentral-Europa og Balkan-studier (SEBSTUD)

Postal address Postboks 1003 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Niels Treschows hus
0316 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 143471

Staff

The list contains 10 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alvestad, Silje Susanne Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855220 s.s.alvestad@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Russian, Hebrew, Turkish, Aspect Semantics
Dánél, Mónika Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857022 monika.danel@ilos.uio.no
Gammelgaard, Karen Head of Department +47-22856795 +4797473070 (mob) karen.gammelgaard@ilos.uio.no Czech, Slavic and East European Studies, Central Europe, Semiotics, Discourse analysis, Standard languages, Czech literature, Czech Republic
Grimstad, Knut Andreas Professor +47 22856794 +47 48126303 (mob) k.a.grimstad@ilos.uio.no Polish, Polish literature, Polish culture, Russian literature, Russian culture, East European Studies, Comparative literature, Literary translation studies
Kozak-Opsahl, Katarzyna Senior Lecturer +47-22856167 katarzyna.kozak-opsahl@ilos.uio.no
Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47-22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Rácz, Krisztina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856901 +47-92511643 (mob) krisztina.racz@ilos.uio.no Transnationalism, Ethnic minorities, Multilingualism, Language education
Sarfi, Eva Lecturer +47-22856796 eva.sarfi@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Baltic countries, Central Europe, Balkans, Minority politics
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47-22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Central Europe, Balkans, Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Multimodality, South Slavic
Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47-22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism