Persons tagged with «Modernism»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marlene Andresen Andresen, Marlene Stipendiat +47 22856977 marlene.andresen@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Borders, Narratology, Modernism, childhood, Cognitive Poetics, English literature
Picture of Bruce Evan Barnhart Barnhart, Bruce Evan Associate Professor +47 22856728 b.e.barnhart@ilos.uio.no English, American literature, African American literature, Literary Theory, Temporality, Chronopolitics, Jazz, Critical Race Theory, Modernism, Harlem Renaissance, 20th Century, Reggae
Picture of Fabian Heffermehl Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47 22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Literary studies, Art theory, Art History, Religion, Modernism, Icons, ArtSci, Gulag, Bodies
Picture of Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, German Literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality, Historical Semantics, The Long 19th Century, Modernism, Neue Sachlichkeit
Picture of Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47 22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Picture of Anne Birgitte Rønning Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47 22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Picture of Tone Selboe Selboe, Tone Professor +47 22856975 tone.selboe@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Realism, Modernism, Hermeneutics, Urban literature, Novel, Camilla Collett, Karen Blixen, Charles Dickens, George Eliot, Cora Sandel, Virginia Woolf