Persons tagged with «Poetry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Picture of Emma Helene Heggdal Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47-22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Picture of Louisa Olufsen Layne Layne, Louisa Olufsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, Black British writing, African American literature, Aesthetics, Popular music, Poetry
Picture of Jorge Joaquín Locane Locane, Jorge Joaquín Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World Literature
Picture of Juan Christian Pellicer Pellicer, Juan Christian Professor +47 22856893 j.c.pellicer@ilos.uio.no English, English Literature, British Literature, Poetry, Genre mixing, Eighteenth Century, Literary Reception, Virgil, Shakespeare, Pastoral, Georgic, Epic, Alexander Pope, John Milton, Allusion
Picture of Christian Refsum Refsum, Christian Professor +47 22844583 +47 93820707 christian.refsum@ilos.uio.no Literature, Literary Theory, Aesthetic theory, Translation theory, Writing, Poetry, Love Studies, Film