Persons tagged with «Translation studies»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bergljot Behrens Behrens, Bergljot Professor +47-22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies, Translation, Translatologi Linguistics
Picture of Camilla Chams Chams, Camilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856908 +47 91794561 camilla.chams@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Cognitive Narratology, Attachment Theory, Bibliotherapy, Italian Literature and Film, Migrant Literature, Translation Studies
Picture of Ragnhild Eikli Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Picture of Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Picture of Anneliese Pauline Pitz Pitz, Anneliese Pauline Associate Professor +47-22855975 a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Picture of Eva Refsdal Refsdal, Eva Senior Lecturer +47-22855228 eva.refsdal@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies
Picture of Antin Fougner Rydning Rydning, Antin Fougner Professor +47-22856832 a.f.rydning@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Translatology, Translation studies, translation, translation processes, conceptual metaphor, conceptual metonymy
Picture of Geir Uvsløkk Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47-22855363 geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French area studies, France, Modern French literature, Modern French philosophy, 20th Century, Autobiography, Gender and literature, Transgression, Literature, Literary studies, Area studies, Translation, Translation studies, Memory studies, Literary Theory
Picture of Nina Zandjani Zandjani, Nina nina.zandjani@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, German, German literature, Middle East
Picture of Kathrine Asla Østby Østby, Kathrine Asla Associate Professor +47-22856140 k.a.ostby@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Phonetics and phonology, Language variation, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Linguistics, Translation studies