Participants

Pål Kolstø

Professor, Department of Litterature, Area Studies, and European Languages

University of Oslo

pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no

Vjeran Pavlaković

Associate professor, Department of Cultural Studies, University of Rijeka

Rijeka, Croatia

vjeranp@gmail.com

Cecilie Endresen

Department of Culture Studies and Oriental Languages

University of Oslo

cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no

Ana Dević

Senior lecturer, Department of International Relations

Dogus University

Istanbul, Turkey

adevic@dogus.edu.tr

Jelena Džankić

Jean Monnet Fellow

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, European University Institute

Florence, Italy

dzankic@gmail.com

Elma Hasimbegović

Curator at the Museum of History of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo, Bosnia-Hercegovina

hasimbegovice@gmail.com

Armanda Kodra-Hysa

Department of Ethnology

Institute of Cultural Anthropology and Study of Arts, Centre of Albanological Studies

Tirana, Albania

armanda_kodra@yahoo.com

Vladan Jovanović

Research fellow, Institute for the Recent History of Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia

vladanjovanovicc at gmail.com

Vjollca Krasniqi

Lecturer, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Philosophy, University of Prishtina

Prishtina, Kosovo

vjollca_krasniqi@hotmail.com

Davor Paukovic

The political science research centre

Zagreb, Croatia

davor.paukovic@cpi.hr

Ljupčo S. Risteski

"Ss.Cyril and Methodius" University

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

risteski@pmf.ukim.mk

Helena Zdravković

MA, currently unaffilated

Trieste, Italy

helena.zdravkovic@gmail.com

 

Published Sep. 22, 2011 8:57 PM - Last modified Aug. 29, 2013 11:04 AM