Staff - IMV administrasjon

The list contains 34 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bariås-Kvitstein, Trine trine.barias-kvitstein@imv.uio.no
Barlund, Åge Jan a.j.barlund@imv.uio.no
Bauge, Sverre Kyvik Student sverrba@student.sv.uio.no
Berg, Catherine catherine.berg@imv.uio.no
Bratberg, Hallgrim hallgrib@ifi.uio.no
Bratland, Andreas Trælandshei a.t.bratland@imv.uio.no
Burke, David Research Adviser david.burke@imv.uio.no Research administration, PhD coordinator
Burnim, Kayla Senior Engineer +47 22844413 kayla.burnim@imv.uio.no motion capture, Motion Analysis, Biomechanics, engineer, Research support, data management, sensors
Clemente, Joseph Paul Research Assistant j.p.clemente@imv.uio.no
Clim, Maria-Alena Principal Engineer m.a.clim@imv.uio.no
Danielsen , Julie Øderud Higher Executive Officer - Administration 22850420 j.o.danielsen@imv.uio.no
Eller, Julia Esther Higher Executive Officer +47 22844342 j.e.eller@imv.uio.no Student Administration, Examinations
Furunes, Marit Johanne Research Adviser +47 22854503 m.j.furunes@imv.uio.no Research administration
Gardener, Stephen David Senior Executive Officer +47 938 08 982 s.d.gardener@imv.uio.no Creative Coding, Technologies and Media
Grette, Karin Student kegrette@student.imv.uio.no
Halvorsen, Børge-Are Simonsen b.a.s.halvorsen@imv.uio.no
Haug, Andreas Student andrea2@ifi.uio.no
Jåtog, Jannike Kruse j.k.jatog@imv.uio.no
Karlsen, Eirik Slinning Higher Executive Officer 22854485 92477636 (mob) e.s.karlsen@imv.uio.no
Karlstad, Yngvar Higher Executive Officer +47 22844960 yngvar.karlstad@imv.uio.no Study administration, Music Communication and Technology, International coordinator, Exchange studies
Kjekstad, Frode Andreas f.a.kjekstad@imv.uio.no
Kren, Darya Student daryakr@student.imv.uio.no
Kristensen, Turid Programme Officer turid.kristensen@imv.uio.no
Lind, Trude Administrative head of Studies 22 85 81 05 97966684 (mob) trude.lind@ikos.uio.no
Nielsen, Jenny Kristine Haga Higher Executive Officer +47 22854334 j.k.h.nielsen@imv.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Musikkvitenskap