Persons tagged with «Music Technology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ragnhild Brøvig-Hanssen Brøvig-Hanssen, Ragnhild Associate Professor in Popular Music Studies +47-22854852 ragnhild.brovig-hanssen@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music technology, Music and media, music analysis, music history
Picture of Tami Gadir Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music and Movement, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Picture of Rolf Inge Godøy Godøy, Rolf Inge Professor +47-22854064 r.i.godoy@imv.uio.no Music Theory, Music Cognition, Music and Motion, Music Technology
Picture of Ulf A. S. Holbrook Holbrook, Ulf A. S. Doctoral Research Fellow u.a.s.holbrook@imv.uio.no Composition, 3D sound, Sound installations, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Sound Theory, Acoustics, Psychoacoustics, Signal Processing, Programming
Picture of Alexander Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Alexander Refsum Associate Professor, Deputy Director RITMO +47 22 84 48 34 +47 951 29 232 a.r.jensenius@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement
Picture of Tejaswinee Kelkar Kelkar, Tejaswinee Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45448254 +47-22854991 tejaswinee.kelkar@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Music and Movement, Cultural Music
Picture of Emil Kraugerud Kraugerud, Emil Doctoral Research Fellow emil.kraugerud@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22841693 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and movement, Music technology
Picture of Bjørnar Sandvik Sandvik, Bjørnar Doctoral Research Fellow bjornar.sandvik@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Popular Music, Music Analysis
Picture of Hans T. Zeiner-Henriksen Zeiner-Henriksen, Hans T. Associate Professor +47 22 85 48 57 +47 480 59 723 h.t.zeiner-henriksen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Rhythm and Groove, Music History, Music and Movement, Music Technology