Meeting Schedule 2019

Board meetings, staff meetings, research seminars and programråd are held at 1 pm - 3 pm

Fall 2019

Fall break 30 September - 4 October

MONTH MEETING/ACTIVITY
AUGUST  
Week 33 Semester opening week
Monday 19 August Board meeting
SEPTEMBER  
Monday 2 September Staff meeting - Department
Tuesday 3 September Staff meeting with the Dean 10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. 
Monday 9 September  Research seminar - Meet our new staff
Monday 16 September Board meeting
Friday 20 September Fagdag
Monday 23 September Programrådsmøte
OCTOBER  
Monday 14 October Board meeting
Monday 21 October Oppgavemøte - eksamen
Monday 28 October Research seminar - Book Launch for Áine Mangaoang
NOVEMBER  
Monday 4 November Staff meeting
Monday 11 November Board meeting
Monday 18 November Research seminar - TBA
Monday 25 November Programrådsmøte
DECEMBER  
Thursday 5 December Christmas party
Monday 9 December Board meeting
Monday 9 December Instrumentaleksamen MUS4260 på Victoria

Spring 2019

Winter break 18 - 22 February
Easter holiday 15 - 22 April

MONTH MEETING/ACTIVITY
JANUARY  
Monday 14 January Board meeting
Monday 28 January Research seminar - meet the new people and projects
FEBRUARY  
Monday 11 February Board meeting
MARCH  
Monday 4 March Research seminar: Book Launch Catherine Bradley
Thursday 7 March Åpen dag
Monday 11 March Board meeting
Monday 18 March Staff meeting
Monday 25 March Programråd 
APRIL  
Monday 1 April Oppgavemøte - eksamen kl. 13.15
Monday 8 April Board Meeting
MAY  
Thursday 2 May Kandidatmarkering master (1 pm - 3 pm)
Monday 6 May Board meeting
Monday 13 May Programråd
Monday 13 May Opptaksprøve | Entrance examination
Tuesday 14 May Opptaksprøve | Entrance examination
Wednesday 15 May Opptaksprøve | Entrance examination
Monday 20 May Research seminar
Monday 27 May Research seminar (at the Opera)
Tuesday 28 May Department seminar (full day)
JUNE  
Monday 3 June Board meeting
Tuesday 4 June Instrumentaleksamen (Salen) & muntlig eksamen MUS2261/4251
Wednesday 5 June Instrumentaleksamen (Salen) & muntlig eksamen MUS2261/4251
Thursday 6 June Instrumentaleksamen (Salen) & muntlig eksamen MUS2261/4251
Friday 7 June Muntlig eksamen MUS2261/4251 Hørelære 3
Tuesday 11 June Entrance examination (late test) for the bachelor's programme
Wednesday 12 Juni Sensur masteroppgaver MUS4090/4091
Thursday 13 June Markering av Anne Eline Riisnæs 
Publisert 20. des. 2018 09:12 - Sist endret 2. juli 2019 18:31