Meeting Schedule for IMV 2021

Who should go?

Board meetings | Styremøter : Members of the Department Board

Program Board meetings | Programrådsmøter: Members of the Program Boards

Staff meetings | Allmøter: All IMV staff members

 

Spring 2021

DATE TIME MEETING/ACTIVITY
JANUARY    
Monday 11 January 14:15 - 16:00 pm Research Seminar | Forskningsforum - Book Launch for Ellis Jones
FEBRUARY  

 

Thursday 18 February 12:00 - 4:00 pm Seminar and board meeting
Thursday 25 February 2 pm - 5 pm Trial lecture and disputation Emil Kraugerud

22- 26 February Winter break

MARCH    
Thursday 5 March Full day Open Day | Åpen dag
Monday 15 March 14:15 - 15:15 pm Research Seminar | Forskningsforum - Laudan Nooshin
Thursday 25 March 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
  12:15-2:00 pm Exam meeting | Oppgavemøte
APRIL    

1 -5 April Easter holiday

Monday 19 April 14:15 - 15:15 pm Research Seminar | Forskningsforum - Elodie A. Roy
Thursday 22 April 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
MAY    
Monday 3 May 9-10 am Staff meeting HF Strategy 2030 | Allmøte HF Strategi 2030
    Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve digitalt
    Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve digitalt
    Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve digitalt
Thursday 20 May 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
JUNE    
    Entrance examination (late test) | Utsatt opptaksprøve
Thursday 17 June 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte 

Fall 2020

DATE TIME MEETING/ACTIVITY
AUGUST    
Week 33   Semester opening week | Semesterstartsuke
Thursday 26 August 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
Monday 31 August 12:15 - 2:00 pm Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
SEPTEMBER    
Thursday 17 September 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
  12:15 - 2:00 pm Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte

4-8 October Fall break

OCTOBER    
  12:15 - 2:00 pm Oppgavemøte | Frist for å sende inn eksamensoppgavetekster
Thursday 28 October 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
  12:15 - 2:00 pm Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
NOVEMBER    
Thursday 25 November 12:15 - 2:00 pm Board meeting | Styremøte
  12:15 - 2:00 pm Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
DECEMBER    
    Christmas party | Julebord
Publisert 19. jan. 2021 14:04 - Sist endret 9. apr. 2021 11:22