Meeting Schedule for IMV 2020

Who should go?

Board meetings | Styremøter : Members of the Department Board

Program Board meetings | Programrådsmøter: Members of the Program Boards

Staff meetings | Allmøter: All IMV staff members

Research seminars | Forskningsforum: All academic staff members

Spring 2020

DATE TIME MEETING/ACTIVITY
JANUARY    
Friday 10 January   Disputation Tore Størvold
Thursday 30 January 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
FEBRUARY  

 

Monday 10 February 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Staff meeting | Allmøte

17- 21 February Winter break

Monday 24 February 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte (avlyst)
Thursday 27 February 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
MARCH    
Thursday 5 March Full day Open Day | Åpen dag
Monday 9 March Full day Disputation Aubinet
Monday 16 March 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
Monday 23 March 1:15 - 3.00 p.m. Research seminar | Forskningsforum - Arnar Thoroddsen (avlyst)
Thursday 26  March 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
Monday 30 March 1:15-3:00 p.m. Exam meeting | Oppgavemøte
APRIL    

6-13 April Easter holiday

Monday 20 April 1:15 - 3.00 p.m. Research seminar | Forskningsforum - Paul Rekret (avlyst)
Thursday 23 April 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
Monday 27 April  1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Staff meeting | Allmøte
Wednesday 29 April   Eksamenskonsert MUS1352, Chateau Neuf
MAY    
Monday 4 May 1 - 3 p.m. Kandidatmarkering master 
Tuesday 12 May   Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve
Wednesday 13 May   Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve
Thursday 14 May   Entrance examination | Opptaksprøve
Monday 18 May 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
Monday 25 May 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Research seminar | Forskningsforum - Corinna Cambell
Thursday 28 May 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
JUNE    
Monday 8 June Full day Department seminar | Instituttseminar
Tuesday 9 June   Entrance examination (late test) | Utsatt opptaksprøve
Monday 15 June 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Program board meeting | Programrådsmøte
Thursday 18 June 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte 

Fall 2020

DATE TIME MEETING/ACTIVITY
AUGUST    
Week 33   Semester opening week | Semesterstartsuke
Thursday 20 August 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
SEPTEMBER    
Monday 7 September 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Research seminar | Forskningsforum - Book Launch Stan Hawkins
Thursday 17 September 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte

28 September - 2 October Fall break

OCTOBER    
Thursday 15 October 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
Monday 19 October 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Research seminar | Forskningsforum - New staff and projects
NOVEMBER    
Monday 2 November 1:15 - 3:00 p.m Research seminar | Forskningsforum - TBA
Thursday 12 November 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
DECEMBER    
Thursday 3 December 1:15 - 3:00 p.m. Board meeting | Styremøte
Thursday 3 December 6 p.m. Christmas party | Julebord
Publisert 19. nov. 2019 17:38 - Sist endret 16. mars 2020 10:45