International Ibsen Committee

The members of the Ibsen Committee works together to arrange the International Ibsen Conference. The conference is held every three years in different countries.

Members of the committee:

Frode Helland, University of Oslo, Norway
Julie Holledge, Flinders University, Australia and University of Oslo, Norway
Sun Jian, Fudan University, China
Mark Sandberg, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Astrid Sæther (Secretary), University of Oslo, Norway
Kwok-Kan Tam, Open University of Hong Kong, China
Lisbeth Wærp, University of Tromsø, Norway

One more member from the Vienna local committee will join the IIC.

Published June 13, 2010 11:40 PM - Last modified Oct. 11, 2012 4:32 PM