Personer med emneord «Psycholinguistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Garraffa, Maria Research Professor maria.garraffa@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Minority Languages, Aphasia, Bilingualism, Grammar, Reading
Bilde av Silje  Robberstad Robberstad , Silje Research assistant 40531133 silje.robberstad@psykologi.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Eye tracking, Open Science
Bilde av Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Bilde av Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 +47 40889573 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Language Switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Bilde av Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Bilde av Audun Rosslund Rosslund, Audun Doctoral Research Fellow audun.rosslund@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics
Bilde av Marianna Kyriacou Kyriacou, Marianna Postdoktor marianna.kyriacou@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Non-literal language, Pragmatics, Reading
Bilde av Qingyuan Liu Gardner Gardner, Qingyuan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48509624 q.l.gardner@iln.uio.no Morphosyntactic processing, Aphasia, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics
Bilde av Arun Prakash Singh Singh, Arun Prakash Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41346841 a.p.singh@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics
Bilde av Marianna Kyriacou Kyriacou, Marianna Postdoctoral Fellow marianna.kyriacou@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Non-literal language, Pragmatics, Reading
Bilde av Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics