Norwegian version of this page

Core group

Persons 1 - 16 of 16
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Professor II (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Picture of Mira Goral Goral, Mira Professor II mira.goral@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Picture of Janne Bondi Johannessen Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47-22856814 92896634 +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Multilingualism ideologies and language policies, Norwegian Language
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47-22856751 +47-47278761 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Associate Professor minna.lehtonen@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingual competence, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Monica I. Norvik Norvik, Monica I. Researcher +47 22 84 49 08 +47 91721595 monica.norvik@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Multilingualism, Clinical Linguistics, Speech and language therapy
Picture of Toril Opsahl Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Aneta Pavlenko Pavlenko, Aneta Professor II aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Forensic linguistics, Crosslinguistic influence, Language and identity, Narratives, Bilingualism and cognition, Language Ideologies, Applied linguistics
Picture of Alastair Pennycook Pennycook, Alastair Professor II alastair.pennycook@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics, Language Policy and Planning
Picture of Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Picture of Hanne Gram Simonsen Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Jan Svennevig Svennevig, Jan Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47-22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism