Norwegian version of this page

Core group

Persons 1 - 19 of 19
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Research Professor (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Haley De Korne De Korne, Haley Associate Professor +47 228 44287 h.de.korne@iln.uio.no Flerspråklighet, Lingvistikk, Norsk som andrespråk, Applied Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language and Education Policy, Language Pedagogy, Language Endangerment, Mexico (Latin America), Action Research, Ethnography
Picture of Valantis Fyndanis Fyndanis, Valantis Researcher valantis.fyndanis@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +4722854291 +4790939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Picture of Mira Goral Goral, Mira Research Professor mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Picture of Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Picture of Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Language ideologies, Language policy, Language Policy and Planning, Language revitalisation, Language shift, Language Endangerment, Ethnography, Nexus Analysis, Mediated Discourse Analysis, Multimodality, Narratives, Kven, Sámi
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Professor +47 22856751 +47 47278761 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Monica I. Norvik Norvik, Monica I. Researcher +47 22 84 49 08 +47 91721595 monica.norvik@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Multilingualism, Clinical Linguistics, Speech and language therapy
Picture of Toril Opsahl Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Aneta Pavlenko Pavlenko, Aneta Research Professor aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Forensic linguistics, Crosslinguistic influence, Language and identity, Narratives, Bilingualism and cognition, Language Ideologies, Applied linguistics
Picture of Alastair Pennycook Pennycook, Alastair Research Professor (+61) 2 9514 3067 Alastair.Pennycook@uts.edu.au Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics, Language Policy and Planning
Picture of Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Picture of Hanne Gram Simonsen Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 +4797562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Jan Svennevig Svennevig, Jan Research Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism