Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 109 of 109
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Francesco Venturi Venturi, Francesco Associate Professor +47 22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature, Italy, Renaissance, Early Modern Literature, Modern Literature, Contemporary Literature, Exegesis, Textual criticism, Archives
Picture of Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Picture of Cecilie Weiss-Andersen Weiss-Andersen, Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856778 cecilie.weiss-andersen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Matthew Williamson Williamson, Matthew Senior Lecturer +47 22858083 matthew.williamson@ilos.uio.no English, British Literature, English Literature, Shakespeare, Renaissance Literature, Ben Jonson, Christopher Marlowe, Theatre, Food Studies, Marxism
Picture of Atle Libæk Wold Wold, Atle Libæk Associate Professor +47 22858350 +47-99368165 a.l.wold@ilos.uio.no English, British Studies, Great Britain, British history, British politics, Scotland, Scottish politics, Eighteenth Century, Privateering, Nordic model
Picture of Anne-Kathrine Woldsnes Woldsnes, Anne-Kathrine Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844903 a.k.woldsnes@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Asla Østby Østby, Kathrine Asla Associate Professor +47 22856140 k.a.ostby@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Phonetics and phonology, Language variation, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Linguistics, Translation studies
Picture of Inger Østenstad Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47 22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory, Literary discourse, Ecocriticism
Picture of Giorgia D'Aprile Østvær Østvær, Giorgia D'Aprile Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856852 g.d.ostvar@ilos.uio.no