Persons tagged with «Linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Contrastive linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Translation studies
Evang, Kaja Helchie Sletten Østmo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845834 k.h.s.o.evang@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Learner corpus research, Phraseology, Syntax
Russnes, Mathias Skogly Doctoral Research Fellow m.s.russnes@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Corpus linguistics, English grammar, Phraseology, Linguistics
Wesenberg, Mari Wærner Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857694 m.w.wesenberg@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Second language acquisition, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Translation Studies, English language